2017 Board of Directors 

President:
Aaron Hayes
Global Credit Union
1500 W 4th Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
 Email: aaron.hayes@globalcu.org
 
President Elect:
Spencer Sowl
Avista Development
159 S Lincoln
Suite LL1
Spokane, WA 99201
 Email: spencer.sowl@avistacorp.com
 
Vice President:
Bryce Lund
Burke's Klien's DKI
3880 W Riverbend Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854
Email: blund@burkesdki.com
 
Kevin Guthrie - Past President 2016
Kiemle & Hagood Company
601 W Mail
Suite 400
Spokane, WA 99201
Email: kevin.guthrie@khco.com
 
Doug Dittamore - Past President 2015
Washington Trust Bank
P.O. Box 2127
Spokane, WA 99210
Email: ddittamore@watrust.com
 
Ron White - Past President 2014
Unico Properties
601 W Riverside
Suite 260
Spokane, WA 99201
Email: romw@unicoprop.com
 
Alicia Cole
Belfor Property Restoration
10020 E Knox
Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99206
Email: alicia.cole@us.belfor.com
 
Karl Bowen
ABM 
112 N Altamont St
Spokane, WA 99202
Email: karl.bowen@abm.com
 
Marci Schreiber
ZBA Architecture
421 W Riverside Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
Email: schreiber@zbaarchitecture