2019 BOMA Spokane President

Bill Ryan

Kiemle Hagood

601 W Main, Suite 400

Spokane, WA 99201

bill.ryan@kiemlehagood.com

Bill Ryan

My Fellow BOMA Spokane Members!

I am excited and humbled for the opportunity to serve as your 2019 BOMA Spokane President. I have recently met with our board, and we are excited to comtinue working for YOU and with YOU, our membership! We not only want to maintain our recent growth, but we want to continue to find ways to add value to your membership! We have some exciting ideas for 2019 that should enhance your membership, networking, and involvement!

The question “what is BOMA?” comes up often and I follow up with some of these points:

  • BOMA helps maintain our statewide advocacy levels, partnering with BOMA Seattle, visits to Olympia and Washington D.C., improves and expands our advocacy locally with the City Council and County Commissioners. Come learn more about the “BOMA PAC”.

  • BOMA is a place where Principal Members and Vendor Members can build solid relationships through a non-selling environment that is mutually beneficial. “Build your Network”.

  • BOMA provides educational and informational programs on the latest trends and best practices in the industry. “Enhance your career and your property’s revenues.”

Those are just a few of the many benefits of your BOMA Spokane membership!

The 2019 board is make up of a wonderful mix of both Principle and Vendor members, with most being younger professionals. We believe this group will help increase our presence in the industry both with new creative networking opportunities and social media!

2019 promises to be an exciting year, so get involved, join a committee, and regularly attend our lunch meetings. We can accomplish a lot with your involvement. Please join me and your 2019 board of directors in making this the best BOMA Spokane year yet!

Best Regards,

Bill Ryan

2019 BOMA Spokane President

 

2019 Board of Directors

Andy+Butler+Headshot+2.jpg

Andy Butler

President Elect

WEB Properties, Inc.

522 W. Riverside Ave., Suite 600

Spokane, WA 99201

andy@webpropertiesinc.com

 
John Gavin Headshot 3.jpeg

John Gavin

Vice President

Unico Properties

1330 N Washington, Suite 3700

Spokane, WA 99201

johng@unicoprop.com

 
 
Heidi Irvine Headshot.jpg

Heidi Irvine

accurate striping

P.O. Box 9247

Spokane, WA 99209

 Heidi@accurate-striping.com

 
IMG_0918.jpg

Mike Hamilton

ABM Industries

112 North Altamont Street

Spokane, WA 99202

Mike.Hamilton@abm.com

 

Erik Makinson

Resource Synergy

1821 West 5th ave, Suite 105

Spokane, WA  99201

erik@resource-synergy.com

 
Kasi%2BSmith%2BHeadshot.jpg

Kasi Smith

FLynn Companies

4414 South dowdy road

Spokane, WA 99224

kasi.smith@flynncompanies.com

 
JoAnne Watts Headshot.jpg

JoAnne Watts

Leavitt Capital Companies, llc

12709 E Mirabeau Parkway

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

joanne@leavittcap.com

 

Jake Melville

Washington Trust bank

Spokane, WA 99201

jmelville@watrust.com